Kiyoko Goto and Paul Bourdarie Cancer Foundation

Selection Committee Members of The High Level Scientific Stay Scholarship (SSHN) Program

As of December 2020

Tetsuya OKUNAKA

- Deputy Hospital Director, Sannou Hospital
- · Director of Respiratory Disease Center, Sannou Hospital
- Professor, Department of Thoracic Surgery,
 International University of Health and Welfare, School of Medicine
- · MD, Ph.D.

Myriam BARATIN

- · Attachée pour la Science et la Technologie
- · Chef du pôle « Santé, Environnement, Vie »
- · Ph.D.

Shunei KYO

- President, Board Director
 Local Incorporated Administrative Agency,
 Tokyo Metropolitan Geriatric Hospital & Institute of Gerontology
- · Professor Emeritus, Saitama Medical University
- · MD, Ph.D.

Tsuyoshi KAWAMURA

- · Director, Kawamura Cardiovascular Clinic
- · Former Director, Hyogo Health Science Center
- · MD, Ph.D.

Ayako KATOH

- · Assistant Professor, Faculty of Health and Medical Care, Saitama Medical University
- Research resident (Japan Association for Advancement of Medical Equipment),
 Ibaraki University
- Researcher (Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST) Project),
 International Apatite Institute
- · Ph.D.